Sectional Staff and Private faculty

Sectional Staff

Scott Simon: Percussion

Alex Hoffman: Woodwinds

Scott Anderson: Brass

Private Lesson Faculty

 

Niles West Private Instructors


Nancy Williams: rinaldi90@hotmail.com Flute


Alex Hoffman: axh574@case.edu Flute


Hanna Sterba: hannasterba@gmail.com Bassoon


Keith Bjorklund: keithbjorklund@gmail.com Oboe


Nora Shaffer: nora.e.shaffer@gmail.com  Clarinet


Bryan Polacek: bryanpolacek@gmail.com Saxophone


Scott Anderson: niaquintet@yahoo.com Trumpet/Jazz Improvisation


Mark Olen: markolen@oakton.edu Trumpet


Jacinda Ripley: jacindaripley@gmail.com Trumpet


TBA:      Horn


Andrew Zelm: andrewzelm@gmail.com Trombone


Serena Voltz: voltztuba@gmail.com Tuba/Euphonium


Scott Simon: srsimon23@yahoo.com Percussion/Drum set